Making $120k/yr In 5 Hours A Week

👋 Hey there - Abhi here!

I spent the last week scouring the internet to learn more about the newsletter game. Today, 5 quick resources and 1 experiment I'm running. Hope it helps :)

In Partnership with The Newsletter Operator

Do you want to learn the growth strategies used by the world's largest and most successful newsletters?

Then you’ll love The Newsletter Operator. A free newsletter by Matt McGarry. (He’s the marketer behind top newsletters, including - The Milk Road, Chartr, The Hustle, 1440, and many more!)

Every week, Matt breaks down what he learns working with 25+ top newsletters - and shares strategies you can use to grow your newsletter.

My Five Finds Of The Week

My Experiment for the Week

Going to start testing Sparkloop Upscribe over the next couple weeks. Let's hope it works out.

I'll share my results over the following weeks so stay tuned :)

That's all I got for you, have a great weekend. See you next Saturday!