Making $70M+ Writing Newsletters

The step-by-step playbook.

Hey there - it's Abhi here 👋

I've spent the last week:

We're now live on YouTube and Spotify. Go check it out.

The first episode is with Austin Rief, founder & CEO of Morning Brew. A newsletter-first media company that makes more than $70M in annual revenue.

We chat about:

  • the Morning Brew Empire

  • building media businesses

  • the future of modern media businesses

  • and how creators like us should think about newsletters

I enjoyed it. And if you're reading this newsletter, I'm sure you would too! 

If you check it out and enjoy it, don't forget to hit that subscribe button so I know I'm on the right track :)

For me, the goal is simple. I want to build a newsletter-first media empire. And I want to learn about every element that goes into it - from expansion to hiring.

Turns out, the podcast is the perfect excuse for me to keep learning and help my friends while I'm at it. So that's all I got today:

I'll be back with the regular emails next Saturday featuring 4 resources to help you with your newsletter and another banging podcast episode. 

P.S. With 1,300+ subs and a 40%+ open rate, I'm opening this newsletter to sponsors. So if you have a resource for newsletter creators, check if we're a fit here.